Interested in exhibiting? Exhibit from £195+VAT

Exhibitor Testimonials

Don't just take our word for it.

Exhibit from £195+VAT

From exhibitors who have attended our Recruitment Events/Career Fairs

LV

"We wanted to recruit for customer service roles today and we saw a lot of interested candidates. They had some really good backgrounds and it was well worth being here."

LV, Bournemouth
BES Bailey

"We still have 2 people we recruited from last years Jobs Fair working for us. We got what we wanted from today and have 9 candidates booked for interview!"

BES Bailey, Bournemouth
National Citizen Service

"Lots of interesting and passionate people and a great way to meet a variety of candidates!"

National Citizen Service, Bournemouth
Just Education

"We have found this fair and others you have run to be an effective way of connecting to existing and future classroom staff. "

Just Education, Northampton
Opus Energy

"Met some really interesting talent today, many of whom we wish to speak to further about possible opportunities. "

Opus Energy, Northampton
MK Surveys

"We spoke to a good number of very promising candidates today. A very well attended Fair. "

MK Surveys, Northampton
MasterFlow

"What I like about The Job Fairs is, you can get the first interview done quickly and conveniently. "

MasterFlow, Northampton
Precious Hope

"The best recruitment fair I've ever been to, and I've done many."

Precious Hope, Northampton
Project Better Energy

"This is our first ever Jobs Fair and we will definitely do another one."

Project Better Energy, Manchester
Tempo

"Fruitful and eager job seekers today."

Tempo, Manchester
Direct Line Group

"A very busy event with a lot of quality candidates."

Direct Line Group, Manchester
DHL

"Spoke to lots of quality candidates. It was a well planned event."

DHL, Manchester
HSBC

"Today’s been a real success, we’ve met a variety of people and we’re very positive about some of the applications we’ve received today."

HSBC, Sheffield
Santander

"A good opportunity to meet a lot of varied candidates that we wouldn’t normally be able to contact."

Santander, Sheffield
Royal Navy

"Opened peoples eyes today to the amount of jobs we’ve got in the Submarine Service and Navy, a lot of good candidates here today."

Royal Navy, Sheffield
Admiral Taverns

"Great engagement with all walks of life."

Admiral Taverns, Sheffield
Auto Windscreens

"A great opportunity to meet employees and fantastic to be able to meet people face to face and capture their personalities as well as putting across our companies values."

Auto Windscreens, Sheffield
CT Skills

"We’ve talked to over 100 people today. The busiest Nottingham Jobs Fair so far."

CT Skills, Nottingham
EF Education

"A great event to meet recent graduates, career changers and those looking for an amazing global career."

EF Education, Nottingham
EVR Recruitment

"This is our first Jobs Fair and it’s a lot different to what we thought it was going to be. The level of interest we’ve had today will bring us a lot of business."

EVR Recruitment, Nottingham
Tesco

"Great footfall, great venue, diverse range of applicants."

Tesco, Reading
Randstad

"We’ve had some real success from today and we’ve had 85 candidates sign up."

Randstad, Reading
Syft App

"It was such a well organised event and we met so many promising candidates, we can't wait to exhibit again!"

Syft App, Leicester
BT

"Great event, well organised with loads of brilliant potential employees."

BT, Ipswich
Reliance Employment

"A great day networking for Reliance Employment."

Reliance Employment, Ipswich
LV

"A great opportunity to talk to talented individuals."

LV, Ipswich
Easton and Otley College

"The Jobs Fair was a perfect opportunity to promote our college."

Easton and Otley College, Ipswich
UCM Global

"A very useful event for scouting the local talent."

UCM Global, Ipswich
StarStarStarStarStar

"Very organised event, friendly Jobs Fair staff and easy parking. A good variety of employer stands."

Zip Water UK
Norwich, 18/04/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Helpful staff, plenty of on site car parking, good event."

Futures For You
Norwich, 18/04/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Nothing to improve! Good event."

Blue Sky Leisure
Norwich, 18/04/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Amazing staff! A great turn out from candidates at the fair. "

CPI Selection
Slough, 17/04/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Lots of good clear information prior to attending the event. We really like the Job Boards. We will look to use Job Fairs again for sure!"

Land Sheriffs Ltd
Slough, 17/04/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Very good turn out. The calibre of candidates was also very good. "

Thames Water
Slough, 17/04/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Overall a really well organised and good event. "

Barnfield College
Luton, 17/04/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Great venue, good access for candidates and great potential leads/students. "

Nascot Dental Team Training
Luton, 17/04/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Excellent Jobs Fair."

Kasper Fostering
Luton, 17/04/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Quite simply, a really good event. "

Nationwide Building Society
Leeds, 12/04/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Impressed with the footfall today. Our table was consistently busy with enquiries for jobs. The event was well organised and Aaron from The Job Fairs was friendly and attentive. "

Betfred
Leeds, 12/04/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Amazing experience. Really busy with lots of different skill sets attending. The Job Fair staff were amazing, friendly and knowledgeable."

Direct Line Group
Leeds, 12/04/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Enjoyable event. It was well put together and I am very happy with the amount of interest we had. "

Murray Edwards College
Cambridge, 12/04/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Nice venue, with a pleasant amount of polite job seekers attending. "

Royal Papworth Hospital
Cambridge, 12/04/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Nice and busy. A good range of candidates walking through. "

Cambridge Assessment
Cambridge, 12/04/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Really good event, we were well looked after by the staff. Really enjoyable, lovely venue and a really busy first couple of hours!"

Cooper Coated Coil
Wolverhampton, 10/04/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Good Jobs Fair, very busy, we will book again. "

Outcomes First Group
Wolverhampton, 10/04/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"The event was well organised, the host was attentive and informative. Overall a great experience. "

Jobchange
Wolverhampton, 10/04/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Farren from The Jobs Fair was very helpful and friendly. We had a great day, thank you!"

Autism Plus
Hull, 05/04/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"We had 30 plus expressions of interest to join our programme at the Hull Jobs Fair."

Making Changes For Careers
Hull, 05/04/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Lovely staff, very helpful. Lots of job seekers, a very well publicised event!"

Hull City Council
Hull, 05/04/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Good interest in the roles we had available at this fair."

Capita
Bournemouth, 05/04/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Really impressed with the new venue. Would use this event again. "

CCP
Bournemouth, 05/04/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Good event - best so far in Bournemouth - good footfall. Well done. "

RGL Services
Bournemouth, 05/04/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Good location, heavy footfall. The Jobs Fair staff were very helpful and attentive. Event overall was very, very good. "

RubberAtkins Ltd
Glasgow, 03/04/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Great atmosphere - there was a good spread of businesses and a really strong volume of candidates. Awesome conversion from our target audience. "

International Paintball Group
Glasgow, 03/04/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"The event was ran excellently, no need for improvements!"

Tesco Distribution
Glasgow, 03/04/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"A genuine buzz around the room, serious work interest being shown, a great event. "

Bailey Care Services
Milton Keynes, 29/03/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"A great event - thank you. "

Big 5 Assessments
Milton Keynes, 29/03/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"A very positive event."

Alderwood LLA
Milton Keynes, 29/03/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Great footfall today with positive high quality leads. "

Capita
Plymouth, 27/03/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Good way of connecting with local people for our current and future vacancies. "

ASDA
Plymouth, 27/03/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"The event was run really well, the staff were friendly and helpful. No improvements needed!"

Prestige Nursing & Care
Plymouth, 27/03/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"We were very happy with the event, it has helped us recruit for our positions. "

Bardwood Support Services
Northampton, 20/03/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Our sites were a bit too far for this venue but we still had a lot of interest and people willing to travel. "

Fresh Direct
Northampton, 20/03/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"We spoke to a good number of very promising candidates today, at a very well attended fair. "

MK Surveys
Northampton, 20/03/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Overall nice atmosphere and friendly attentive customer service. "

Pet-Xi
Rotherham, 15/03/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Perfect venue, lots of room to put up banners and display promotional material and lots of parking. "

Eden Futures
Rotherham, 15/03/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Fantastic event! "

Bluetree Group
Rotherham, 15/03/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"First time at the Jobs Fair and can't fault anything. Happy to come back!"

The Gym Group
Peterborough, 13/03/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Very good event as always!"

Reed in Partnership
Peterborough, 13/03/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Good help to get set up, grateful for that!"

Betfred
Peterborough, 13/03/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Good footfall and good mix of candidates. A well run event!"

Legal & General
Cardiff, 08/03/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"It was good to find the Jobs Fair staff were waiting to show us to our table."

Cardiff Community Housing Association
Cardiff, 08/03/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"This is the 4th time I have attended this Jobs Fair and always have a successful day!"

Orbis Group
Cardiff, 08/03/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Great event and good to see so many potential candidates. "

HSBC
Swansea, 06/03/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"We managed to get some great networking contacts with other local organisations to set up work experience placements!"

British Heart Foundation
Swansea, 06/03/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Excellent footfall, the right range of people. Very good venue with onsite parking, easy to find. "

Ffestiniog & Welsh Highland Railways
Swansea, 06/03/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Good organisation & friendly staff! "

Big 5 Assessments
Oxford, 06/03/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Very friendly environment, excellent way to network with other providers and organisations."

Brandon Trust
Oxford, 06/03/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Good event!"

Tradeline
Oxford, 06/03/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Told by a Jobseeker that the Jobs Fair had been heavily advertised for weeks before which was very positive!"

Ipsos Mori
Derby, 01/03/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Very good venue and friendly staff."

Dixons Carphone
Derby, 01/03/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Used this event previously and always successful!"

Derby College
Derby, 01/03/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"We attracted a good range of candidates! The Jobs Fair staff are friendly and helpful."

Lloyds Banking Group
Brighton, 01/03/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Great event, well organised! We had lots of interest for our Job Roles. "

Health Education England (NHS)
Brighton, 01/03/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Good turn out, hopefully got a few candidates!"

Regard Group
Brighton, 01/03/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Really impressed with how busy it was, we got lots of applications and interest."

BH Live
Portsmouth, 27/02/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"I thought the event was very well organised and had clearly been well advertised as I would estimate there were 500+ attendees which made the event very worthwhile!"

Tesco
Portsmouth, 27/02/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Think it was a good organised event with a high level of people. Spoke to lots of interested people & got lots of details. Would definitely do it again!"

The Loddon School
Portsmouth, 27/02/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Good venue, good mix of people."

Masterflow UK
Coventry, 27/02/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Great turnout and lots of interested attendees."

DHL
Coventry, 27/02/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"We are so pleased that we attended as we have attracted a really high amount of jobseekers."

Take-A-Break
Coventry, 27/02/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Great event, excellent footfall and we found some potential candidates!"

Samuel Knight International
Newcastle , 22/02/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Acritas must have been advertised well despite us booking last minute as jobseekers were specifically coming to ask about us due to seeing that we were here. Very helpful & friendly staff!"

Acritas
Newcastle, 22/02/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Fantastic staff at the event, very well organised."

Atom Bank
Newcastle, 22/02/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Fantastic footfall this year!"

Aldi
Ipswich, 20/02/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"The Jobs Fair has provided a great platform to discuss our organisation and vacancies with an attentive audience."

Net- CTRL
Ipswich, 20/02/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Good varied groups of people."

Qube Learning
Ipswich, 20/02/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Very useful, very busy and a lot of skilled people."

Optima UK
Leicester, 20/02/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"The event was amazing, highly beneficial. Thank you for having us!"

Santander
Leicester, 20/02/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"High footfall appreciated!"

Leicestershire Police
Leicester, 20/02/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"The Jobs Fair staff member was extra helpful, went the extra mile. Some good potential candidates and a good mix!"

Spicerhaart
Colchester, 15/02/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Extremely good morning, well organised, we look forward to the next one!"

Davies Group
Colchester, 15/02/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Very good event, worth it even if we only get 1 recruit, it's better than using recruitment agencies which cost a lot!"

Golden Hands Home Care Ltd
Colchester, 15/02/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Not seeking job opportunities but had 20+ enquiries for courses so worthwhile."

University of Gloucestershire
Cheltenham & Gloucester , 13/02/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Steady flow of candidates/ jobseekers throughout the morning which was good."

CCP
Cheltenham & Gloucester , 13/02/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Steady stream of people. Stalls had lots of space."

Accomplish Group
Cheltenham & Gloucester , 13/02/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Good footfall & volume of jobseekers."

Surface Technology International Limited
Reading, 13/02/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"It's been busy throughout, way better than previous Job Fairs we have attended. We have a huge list of people to follow up with tomorrow!"

Norwood
Reading, 13/02/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Varied jobseekers. Great amount of footfall on the day."

Addlington School
Reading, 13/02/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Really well attended - The best one we've attended yet!"

Coverage Care
Telford, 08/02/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Staff were really helpful, polite & friendly!"

Kuehne + Nagel
Telford , 08/02/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Successful event, really good turnout!"

Epwin Group
Telford , 08/02/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Good location and good footfall! "

Auto Windscreens
Sheffield, 01/02/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"The event was run well. Everyone knew what they were doing, staff were friendly. We feel this has been a really successful day!"

HSBC
Sheffield, 01/02/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Keep doing what you're doing! Really good experience today. Second Jobs Fair we have attended and we have made a lot of contacts."

Admiral Taverns
Sheffield, 01/02/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Some genuine Jobseekers who were interesting to meet and they were good for our company!"

Specialist Education Services
Norwich, 01/02/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Lots of suitable and interesting applicants!"

Perenco UK
Norwich, 01/02/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"High level of specialist candidates , very worthwhile!"

Quattro Recruitment
Norwich, 01/02/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Really good for brand awareness! Locations was perfect!"

Robin Hood Energy
Nottingham, 30/01/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"We've been pleasantly surprised at how busy we've been! Looking forward to the next event."

Quotient Sciences
Nottingham, 30/01/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Great Staff - Thank you!"

Alloga UK
Nottingham, 30/01/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Great footfall and good location!"

Tesco
Crawley, 25/01/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Very busy with some good candidates. Jobs Fair staff are very helpful!"

MK Surveys
Crawley, 25/01/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Great day, friendly staff. Information given was good and useful."

Alpha LSG
Crawley, 25/01/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Very happy with The Job Fairs, we've used their service in Birmingham and Cardiff and managed to successfully recruit for a host of positions!"

Rainbow Casinos
Bristol, 23/01/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Very good day, great set up!"

Atos - IAS
Bristol, 23/01/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"As ever working with Sean and the team was a pleasure. They are super efficient and organised!"

National Career Service
Bristol, 23/01/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Another great event - looking forward to the next one!"

Sunrise Senior Living
Manchester, 18/01/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"The Jobs Fair was well organised!"

QAHE
Manchester, 18/01/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Great venue, easy to find!"

Leonard Cheshire
Manchester, 18/01/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Good day, very worthwhile!"

BT
Stoke on Trent, 18/01/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"The event was amazing. We saw a large number of candidates suitable for a variety of our roles! Jobs Fair Staff were lovely."

Appointments Personnel
Stoke on Trent, 18/01/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Really good turnout and lots of potential candidates!"

Caretech
Stoke on Trent, 18/01/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"Staff were excellent as were the resources. Amazing venue, the layout was perfect and the footfall was greater than expected!"

Rathbone Intraining
Birmingham, 16/01/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"The Jobs Fair staff were fantastic! We asked to move stands as we were opposite competition and they even helped us move all of our equipment!"

Intec Business Colleges
Birmingham, 16/01/2019

StarStarStarStarStar

"The Jobs Fair was great! Location was fab and our set up was in a prime spot upon entry!"

Tonik Energy
Birmingham, 16/01/2019

Check out our previous exhibitor testimonials

View Previous Testimonials