Interested in attending?

Contact Us

To discuss exhibiting at our Job Fairs please use the contacts below.

If you would like to book a stand please email bookings@thejobfairs.co.uk

Aaron Jones

On the Day Organiser

01603 663094

aaron@thejobfairs.co.uk

LinkedIn

Nick White

On the Day Organiser

01603 663094

nick@thejobfairs.co.uk

LinkedIn

Farren Heppinstall

Business Growth / On The Day Organiser

01603 663094

farren@thejobfairs.co.uk

LinkedIn

Jessica Eaglen

Senior Administrator

01603 663094

jessica@thejobfairs.co.uk

LinkedIn

Sean Heppinstall

Commercial Director

01603 663094

sean@thejobfairs.co.uk

LinkedIn

Zaradan Rumbelow

Managing Director

01603 663094

zaradan@thejobfairs.co.uk

LinkedIn

Our Address

Job Fairs Ltd, 4, Riverside Road, Norwich, Norfolk, NR1 1SQ

Office Hours

Monday - Friday 8.30am to 4.30pm. Closed Weekends.

Want us to do a jobs fair in your area?

Please email bookings@thejobfairs.co.uk