Contact Us

To discuss exhibition or sponsorship opportunities please use the contacts below.

Stand Bookings

Farren Heppinstall

On the Day Organiser

01603 663094

farren@thejobfairs.co.uk

Stand Bookings

Aaron Jones

On the Day Organiser

01603 663094

aaron@thejobfairs.co.uk

On the Day

Nick White

On the Day Manager

01603 663094

nick@thejobfairs.co.uk

On the Day

Toby Newton

On the Day Organiser

01603 663094

toby@thejobfairs.co.uk

Sean Heppinstall

Head of Customer Success

01603 663094

sean@thejobfairs.co.uk

Zaradan Rumbelow

Managing Director

01603 663094

zaradan@thejobfairs.co.uk

Want us to do a jobs fair in your area?

Please email sean@thejobfairs.co.uk

Office Hours

Monday - Friday 8.30am to 4.30pm. Closed Weekends.

Our Address

Exhibitors FAQs

From Employers who are looking to attend our Career Events

How do I book an exhibition stand?

To book a stand contact us on:
T: 01603 663094
E: sean@thejobfairs.co.uk

Who attends the Jobs Fair?

The Jobs Fair attracts a general mix of job seeker throughout the day. All age ranges.

What are the set up and breakdown times for the Jobs Fair?

Please contact us per event as times may change.

How do I book extra furniture?

Please contact us on 01603 633094

Who can I contact for more information if my question isn’t answered here?

Booking stands and sponsorship:
Sean Heppinstall
T: 01603 663094
E: sean@thejobfairs.co.uk