Are you a recruiter?

Click here

Menu

Candidate Testimonials

From candidates who have attended our Job Fairs

"Really well organised event, good range of industries, really informative to what is out there. Will be following up with a few companies and looking forward for what is to come."

John, Manchester Jobs Fair18/04/2024

"Fantastic experience, full of possibilities and thought provoking. Keen interest in some of the companies, will definitely be following up, feeling optimistic."

Ryan, Manchester Jobs Fair18/04/2024

"I visited the Nottingham Jobs Fair today. I found it really useful and informative and discussed some roles relevant to me. It was a successful day and I’m glad I attended."

Michael, Nottingham Jobs Fair17/04/2024

"My name is Richard, this is my first Jobs Fair experience. I was surprised at the range of industries as well as the friendliness of the people on the stands. I’ve had 5 proper conversations in detail about the roles and have some information to take away with me, definitely an eye opening experience."

Richard, Worcester Jobs Fair12/04/2024

"I’ve attended the East London Jobs Fair today to find any job positions that may be suitable for me. I got many links, contacts, and useful career advice. I would recommend this event to any other jobseekers looking for a job."

Mentiana, East London Jobs Fair10/04/2024

"Best event space I’ve seen in Bristol. Been an amazing experience, a safe space, and an all inclusive environment."

Michael, Bristol Jobs Fair10/04/2024

"I attended this Jobs Fair to look for work experience. It was useful to see what the different jobs are like and see what I’m interested in. I would definitely recommend this event to other candidates."

Mya, Southend-on-Sea Jobs Fair05/04/2024

"I’ve spoken to some good companies, excellent event. I have been to a few events in America and this has been brilliant for job searching. I believe in face to face recruitment and I found what I was looking for."

Peter, Southend-on-Sea Jobs Fair05/04/2024

"I came today looking for a full time role, something different to my current part time bus driving job. I’ve spoken to lots of companies, Boeing in particular has interested me as I like the sound of the IT cyber security role. I’ve given my details and hope to apply shortly. "

Sam, Lincoln Jobs Fair05/04/2024
StarStarStarStarStar

"Huge variety of sectors today, so many opportunities!"

Kateryna, Manchester, 18/04/2024

StarStarStarStarStar

"Speaking in-person with the companies is so much better, feel like I stand more of a chance of finding employment this way. "

Robert, Nottingham, 17/04/2024

StarStarStarStarStar

"Applied to 3 different vacancies here today. Great to meet the companies in person. "

Samuel, Milton Keynes, 12/04/2024

StarStarStarStarStar

"Leaving here with an interview. Exceeded my expectations! "

James, Worcester, 12/04/2024

StarStarStarStarStar

"The event staff were very friendly and helpful. They pointed me in the right direction to get the most out of the day. Thank you. "

Corrine, Bristol, 10/04/2024

StarStarStarStarStar

"Was pleasantly surprised to see 50 different employers today. Made some good connections and look forward to the next few days!"

Sharon, Bristol, 10/04/2024

StarStarStarStarStar

"Great environment to look for work, lots of job openings to explore further. "

Kyran, East London, 10/04/2024

StarStarStarStarStar

"Spoke to some good companies here today, glad I popped in. "

Amanda, Lincoln, 05/04/2024

StarStarStarStarStar

"Easy to navigate the event and speak to employers. "

Jack, Southend-on-Sea, 05/04/2024